Delete your Etu account

Sign in, open Account Settings, and use Delete account with your current password. Your subscription is canceled and your account, notes, tags, media, and API keys are permanently deleted.

You can export your account data in Account Settings before deleting it.

Open Account Settings

If you cannot sign in or a deletion was interrupted, contact nat@natwelch.com.